Boys Soccer

Learn how we can help you achieve your goals. Learn More ›

Tennis Home Page

Learn to play like the your favorite college star! Learn More ›

Boys Basketball Home Page

Learn how we can help you achieve your goals. Learn More ›

Soccer Night

Learn to play like the your favorite college star! Learn More ›


Contact Us

The University of Michigan camps and clinics are owned and operated by the individual head coaches for each respective sport. Please direct all inquiries to the appropriate contact listed. 
 
SPORT CONTACT PHONE EMAIL
Baseball Erik Bakich 734-647-4550 ebakich@umich.edu
Basketball (Boys) Pete Kahler 734-763-5504 basketball.m@umich.edu
Basketball (Girls) Amy Mulligan 734-763-1443 whoops@umich.edu
Cheer Pam St. John 734-647-9472 pstjohn@umich.edu
Dance Valerie Stead Potsos 734-709-6155 vspotsos@umich.edu
Distance Dusty Lopez 314-249-8041 dustyl@umich.edu
Field Hockey Marcia Pankratz 734-647-1271 pankratz@umich.edu
Football Phil Bromley 734-647-1232 footballcamp@umich.edu
Golf (Boys) Nick Pumford 734-936-1772 nicholjo@umich.edu
Gymnastics (Boys) Kurt Golder 734-355-7588 kgolder@umich.edu
Gymnastics (Girls) Scott Sherman 734-764-5328 gymnastics-camp@umich.edu
Ice Hockey Lora Durkee 734-647-1201 ldurkee@umich.edu
Lacrosee (Boys) Janet Hinz 734-763-3679 hinzj@umich.edu
Lacrosse (Girls) Alec Zimmerman 734-763-3671 wlaxcamps@umich.edu
Soccer (Boys) Lora Durkee 734-647-1201 ldurkee@umich.edu
Soccer (Girls) Dean Duerst 734-647-7729 dduerst@umich.edu
Softball Erin McLaughlin 734-763-4704 etmclaug@umich.edu
Swimming  Jim Richardson 734-845-8596 umswim1@gmail.com
Tennis Ronni Bernstein 734-615-9431 ronni@umich.edu
Volleyball Leisa Rosen 734-764-5317 mvolleyball@umich.edu
Water Polo  Marcelo Leonardi 734-764-6545 celoleo@umich.edu
Wrestling Joe McFarland 734-647-1223 joemcfar@umich.edu