Boys Soccer

Learn how we can help you achieve your goals. Learn More ›

Tennis Home Page

Learn to play like the your favorite college star! Learn More ›

Boys Basketball Home Page

Learn how we can help you achieve your goals. Learn More ›

Soccer Night

Learn to play like the your favorite college star! Learn More ›


Contact Us

The University of Michigan camps and clinics are owned and operated by the individual head coaches for each respective sport. Please direct all inquiries to the appropriate contact listed. 
 
SPORT CONTACT PHONE EMIAL
Baseball Erik Bakich 647-4550 ebakich@umich.edu
Basketball (Boys) Pete Kahler 763-5504 basketball.m@umich.edu
Basketball (Girls) Amy Mulligan 763-1443 whoops@umich.edu
Cheer Pam St. John 647-9472 pstjohn@umich.edu
Dance Valerie Stead Potsos 709-6155 vspotsos@umich.edu
Distance Dusty Lopez 314-249-8041 dustyl@umich.edu
Field Hockey Marcia Pankratz 647-1271 pankratz@umich.edu
Football Phil Bromley 647-1232 pbromley@umich.edu
Golf (Boys) Nick Pumford 936-1772 nicholjo@umich.edu
Gymnastics (Boys) Kurt Golder 355-7588 kgolder@umich.edu
Gymnastics (Girls) Scott Sherman 764-5328 gymnastics-camp@umich.edu
Ice Hockey Lora Durkee 647-1201 ldurkee@umich.edu
Lacrosee (Boys) Janet Hinz 763-3679 hinzj@umich.edu
Lacrosse (Girls) Alec Zimmerman 763-3671 wlaxcamps@umich.edu
Soccer (Boys) Lora Durkee 647-1201 ldurkee@umich.edu
Soccer (Girls) Dean Duerst 647-7729 dduerst@umich.edu
Softball Erin McLaughlin 763-4704 etmclaug@umich.edu
Swimming  Jim Richardson 845-8596 umswim1@gmail.com
Tennis Ronni Bernstein 615-9431 ronni@umich.edu
Volleyball Leisa Rosen 764-5317 mvolleyball@umich.edu
Wrestling Joe McFarland 647-1223 joemcfar@umich.edu